A Beautiful Soul

I have been nominated again by Stephy for the Versatile blogger award and since I have already done it (click to read ) once I prefer not doing it this time , instead I am dedicating this post to that beautiful soul who had the time and love to put up a post on me – To STEPHY @ Stephysweetbakes 

I am so touched by the post and I must say , YOU radiate much more positive vibes that I do! The love you give out is beyond belief.

To those who don’t know Stephy @ stephysweetbakes is from Louisiana. She is master at baking and some one who I look up to or why I wanted to start baking. I envy ( in a good way ) her skills . I mean just look at all this –

Ballerina Dress Cake and Ballerina

I love this one!!!

Ballerina Dress Cake and Ballerina Cupcake Cake

 

 I wish I could get one made by you , with clouds and a tiara 😀 – sign* only if i was there

 

Banana Chocolate Chip Cranberry Walnut Bread

Seriously all my favourite things in one, I cannot wait to try this !!

Banana Chocolate Chip Cranberry Walnut Bread

 

White Chocolate Oreo Cookie Cream Balls

White Chocolate Oreo Cookie Cream Balls

I did try this , with leftover cakes @ Stephy  – I hope this made you proud

Cake Balls

 Once again I would love to thank you for this Award and love

6 Comments

  1. Oh my sweet sweet AND GORGEOUS friend Sanam. You are in my heart forever and always, touching my life in so many ways. I’m secretly hoping one day we can meet in person and I can make you a cake to deliver lol. Thank you for this BEAUTIFUL post and touching words.

    P.s. Keep baking, you make me VERY proud and NOW you have my email and number, so you contact me ANYTIME for tips or questions lol.

    Love ALWAYS AND FOREVER -Stephy 😉😚❤💗💜💖

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment